Direktori

Nama:
Sort By: Order By:
Name Department Position Email Phone Ext
Dr. Masitah binti Mohamed Pejabat Pegawai Kesihatan DaerahPegawai Kesihatan Daerah03 3323 9554205
Pn Eza Ruwaiza bt Abd Jalil Pejabat Pegawai Kesihatan DaerahSetiausaha Pejabat N29eza@moh.gov.my03-3323 9554 315
Dr. Masitah Binti Mohamed Unit Kesihatan AwamKetua Unitdr.masitah@moh.gov.my03-33239554
Dr. Parimala Devi A/P Kalalingam -Unit Kesihatan KeluargaKetua Unitdrparimala@moh.gov.my03-33239554
Dr. Daisy Vijayarani A/P Iyadurai Unit Latihan Ketua Unitdaisyviji@moh.gov.my03-33239554
Puan Azlina Binti Sariam Unit Farmasi Ketua Unitnorazlinasariam@moh.gov.my03-33239554
Dr. Komathi A/P Balusamy Radia Unit Kualiti Ketua Unitdrkomathireddy@moh.gov.my03-33239554
Dr. Nirmalah A/P Subramaniam Unit CDC Ketua Unitdr.nirmala@moh.gov.my03-33239554
Dr. Ravikanth A/L Perumal Unit KPASKetua Unitravikanth@moh.gov.my03-33239554
Puan Siti Hajar Mahiran Binti Mohamed SaedanUnit Pembangunan Ketua Unittech_siti@moh.gov.my03-33239554
Puan Aznita Binti Abdullah Unit PengurusanKetua Unitaznitabd@moh.gov.my03-33239554
En. Mohd Azrin Bin Md Isa Unit Psikologi dan Kaunseling Ketua Unit03-33239554
Cik Kalaivaani Adakalam Unit Ento Ketua Unit03-33239554
Puan Shanti Gengadaram Unit BPKKKetua Unit03-33239554
En. Adila Ahmad Bin AwangUnit Promosi KesihatanKetua Unit03-33239554
En. Kamarul Faizal Bin TajaruddinUnit UIPKetua Unit03-33239554
Puan Vinodhini Cha Chu Unit PemakananKetua Unitvinodhini@moh.gov.my03-33239554
Dr. Maheshwara Rao Unit TB/KustaKetua Unit03-33239554
Dr. Yasmin Binti Ridzuan Unit PKSKetua Unit03-33239554
Dr. Zul Aizat Mohamad Faisal Unit HIV/AIDS Ketua Unitzulaizat@moh.gov.my03-33239554